The Board

Maciej Orłowski

Sales Manager, the Board Member

Tel: +48 58 774 61 51

Email: morlowski@amhil.eu

Leszek Ługin

Acting General Manager & VP

Tel: +48 58 774 61 55
Email: llugin@amhil.eu

Sales Departament

Izabella Zbrożek

Tel: +48 58 774 61 65
Email: izbrozek@amhil.eu

Karol Lessnau

Tel: +48 58 774 61 60
Email: klessnau@amhil.eu

Monika Hawrylczak

Email: mhawrylczak@amhil.eu

Accounting Departament

Barbara Styn

Tel: +48 58 774 61 56
Email: bstyn@amhil.eu

Quality Departament

Dorota Kloka

Tel: +48 58 774 61 66
Email: dkloka@amhil.eu

Human Resources Departament

Teresa Olszewska

Tel: +48 58 774 61 52
Email: tolszewska@amhil.eu

Logistics Departament

Aleksandra Staszyńska

 

Anna Orłowska

 

Contact Logistics to get booking details:

Email: logistics@amhil.eu
TEL.: +48 58 774 61 50

Find us!